Time for a Change

Well, time passes (sometimes far too fast) and people and relationships come and go.  This place is more ephemeral (now that’s a good word) than most, but wherever and whenever you are, you need friends.

I’m very fortunate to have some very good friends, and one has done me a very good turn in pointing me at someone special.  I am walking on air today, I hope I never come down!  He knows who he is, and why I say this.

I only wish everyone’s interractions were as joyful, SL would be a happier place!  That also goes for RL, but that really is wishful thinking!

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on June 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
