Deep Stuff

Having trawled other SL blogs, I kept seeing a word.  “Eudeamon”.  I saw what Lex wrote, and what Velicia wrote and then I found the story.  It sounds trite, but I will never be the same again.  I haven’t finished it – I’m not sure that I can!  Not many stories have made me laugh and cry, but this one has.  Every woman who gives a damn about her sexuality (and probaby a lot of men, too) should try to read this story.  I say try, ‘cos it’s very very moving.  I don’t think I’ll be finishing it soon.  I’m not into total sensory deprivation, but I understand those who are a hell of a lot better now.  I am left needing  a hot shower and  a good orgasm!  SL can’t reproduce all of the aspects of this story, but It can go a long way – I understand how Lex feels!  You do need a good Mistress first before you even think of trying this.  Anyone who is/has been in love will resonate with “Eudeamon”.  Is all for now.

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on July 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
