Everything must Change

Today marks a sea-change in my SL.  Out with the old, in with the new!  Reasons? Do there have to be?  If you can call them reasons, they were assumptions on my part, arrogance on several parts, stupidity and a general lack of understanding.

I ran away from self-inflicted pain and others’ suffering with no thought of where to only from – an easy target!

I now start a new life – somewhere… In a cage, blindfold and shackled!  Where will this take me?  I wait to see – I have no choice!  Maybe with no choice will come fewer errors and less heartache.  I fervently hope so.

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on July 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
