Inspiration

I have read Lex Berchot’s new post.  I have the ghost of an idea.  I need focus and isolation can give focus if you don’t succumb to claustrophobia.  This idea needs a run-up to take flight, and considering my changeable inconstant record so far, this concept is as natural to me as floating is to a brick.

But having tried four hours of sensory dep on Sunday using Dari’s, RR and Amethyst stuff with Winter  Ventura’s new Isolation Hood, this spot is going to need more picking. I am really going to need my friends this time, and I have debts to pay first.  I am on a pathway, and it has been lit by Lex.  I am still unsure of my resolve to actually do this.

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on July 14, 2008.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.