Onwards

I’ve just started using Boy Lane’s magical Cool Viewer, with the latest release of the Linden Labs SLV.  For any bondage fan the incorporation of Marine Kelley’s RLV elements is absolutely essential.  This product is fantastic!  Get it if you can, you won’t regret it.  But on a darker note, I still see SL as trivial and frivolous.  All my best efforts are now turning inward, to explore my depths.  I have good friends in SL, they know who they are, and I sometimes abuse their caring nature.  I cannot help it.  I am a sub, but a difficult, awkward one!  There are many more subs than Dom/mes it seems; being a dom/me is hard work, but being sub is what I am, and I crave the attention and love of a good Master/Mistress!

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on July 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
