New Chapter?

Well!  Isolation can produce unexpected results. I am now owned!  And I have a  new friend!  Where this will end no-one knows, least of all me.  If you are in a Deitide dungeon in the near future, round by Ally B’s, you may find me.   If you do – use me!  That’s what I’m there for!  Miss knows what she’s doing, ( I hope!) .

I am awaiting developments.  Both Dr. Kelley and Boy have been busy, looks like I will be soon.  Enjoy!

Edit 29/07/2008: Actually the Dungeon was at Passion Cove, I wasn’t paying attention!  Thankyou to those who came!

Edit 2: 29/07/2008:  Boy Lane’s CV with Marine Kelley’s RLV 1.12 is great, stable for me, but laggy.  Try it and see.  I can live with lag – I’m so script laden it hardly matters!

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on July 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
