New Month – New Experiences

So we come to my fifth month in SL.  My mistress left me and my new sister Nirva in her favourite dungeon at Passion Cove again, and  when she’d gone off to RL work we played for a bit and got to talking (thank goodness we could IM since we were both gagged!).  It’s odd how I got to SL from my love of bondage, and most others get to bondage via SL!  I think that is why I’m so comfortable being tied. (Mistress please note this!)

Later – much later and after several visitors  took advantage of me while I was locked stood in some nifty stocks – I met Silvie!  She is Mistress’ No. 1 slave.  Another ponygirl/latex slave , but such a poised, measured person.  I think I’m falling for someone else again!  Not the same as my adoration of my Mistress, that will never be replaced, but this was true admiration for a soul who has spent 18 months and more in SL.  I am in awe again!  I am so lucky to be able to call Silvie sis – I’d sub to her any day!  She took me to KDC.  I’d heard of it – of the gear, but the quality!  I have some new bits to play with!  She also taught me how  to climb steps when shackled – I hadn’t thought I needed to learn that but it’s so dark there! That’s a very useful trick.  This is a very interesting journey, I hope it’s a long one!  Strangely I don’t want to be untied yet, but the decision will not be mine. 

Ayesha Askham waits!

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on August 1, 2008.

2 Responses to “New Month – New Experiences”

  1. Hi 😀

    Was good meeting you too… i look forward to reading what you get up too 🙂

    Have Fun
    Thaddy

  2. Thaddy

    You will honey bet on it! You may feature in it too!

    Ay

Leave a Reply

 
