Further Progress?

My D/s relationship with my Mistress continues and is becoming firmer.  I now think that Mistress knows me better than I know myself!  She knows and understands my kinks and knows which to stimulate and which, since they are probably destructive, to allow to atrophy.

I have never had to concentrate so hard on my protocol as I do now, and the discipline is very good for me.  We do have heaps of fun together, she has a wicked sense of humour!  I can honestly say that I have never been happier.  Mistress has accessed the submissive part of me and grown it on until it has flowered into something we share.

I pray that I can show sufficient devotion to Mistress Rachael to overcome, (not to efface, that would be impossible) her past hurts and disappointments.

Together with my twin sister (not Alt) Annette Jigau, we must do our best for this lady.  I know I will to the best of my ability.

Long-term issues are beginning to be discussed.  I wait, hoping for a permanent relationship.  If I am worthy, I would gladly devote the rest of my SL, and a goodly part of my RL too, to this fine lady.  My old friends – please pray for me and if you do not pray, wish me well!  I need all the resolve I can muster to stay this course!

 

Brief Update 24/08/2008:

Last night we learned of the joining of Jessica Xeltentat and Kira Skytower.  I wish them both all the happiness in the world!  I don’t know Kira that well, but last night it was obvious that they are both deeply in love and committed to each other.  Long may you live in each other’s hearts, my friends!

Of my life – I say nothing – I’m holding my breath!  If I go purple will somebody remind me to breathe?

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on August 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
