Clarification

Maybe I should be clear about this:  I do not expect to quit SL in the foreseeable future.  What is happening in my SL at present is so wonderful for me that I would have to be mad to quit now.  I have met someone who lights my fire, floats my boat, ohh…you choose the phrase!

The situation I am in now would be abhorrent to some people.  To me it is perfection, or as near as I’ll get in this life!

Domina Rachael Ezvalt is the focus of my very existence now.  I cannot concieve of a life separate from hers.  I do not want to either.  I adore her.

Just in case you are in any doubt, Domina – I take being your slave very seriously!  It is SL as a commercial entity that I can’t take seriously.

While in your service I have already explored the life of a Maid, a Rubberslave and a Toy.  Rich and varied experiences, shared as far as I was able, with you.  I feel there will be more in the future, and I do believe that we have a future together.  Domina, you know my Kinks and how to feed them!  For this I am eternally grateful.

We were joined by another slave today.  We will have fun exploring our lives in bondage, and that does not necessarily mean being tied up, though one can hope!

Domina please be assured;  my committment to you grows stronger by the day and it is already unbreakable.

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on September 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
