A Lesson Learned?

That was a weekend to be remebered, but not relived!  Domina Rachael is back, I am at home and all is pretty much well.

The trials and tribulations of the last few days have taught me one thing…Remember that there are people in SL!

We are in-world for a variety of reasons, but most of us are social creatures, needing to interract with others to satisfy our desires.

I have learned to respect the feelings of others a bit more lately, but more I have realised just how important to me my SL is!

Domina and I have a lot in common – each other!  However she is D – I am s.  There is no getting away from it.

I hope we will travel our road together for a long, long time.  I love and need her desperately, and I will move Heaven and Earth to do her will!

Ayesha 4 Domina?  You bet!

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on September 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
