Knowing one’s place

This post is intensely personal.  If it is read by the person I hope will read it, she will know why I wrote it.

I am an SL slave, to the wonderful and charismatic Domina Rachael Ezvalt.  I have harboured entirely inappropriate feelings toward my Domina for some time now, to my shame.

It is sometimes difficult to separate the love one has for one’s Dominant, from the love one might have for another individual.  I may have been guilty of this.

In my effort to be a loyal and loving slave I have pushed the limits of what is sensible and in doing so I may have upset my Domina.  If I have, then I am a fool and I apologise.

Yes Domina, I adore you, and it wrenches my heart to see you alone in SL.  I will do anything and everything you command me to do, and I hope our SL D/s relationship will continue for as long as we have Second Lives!

However to aspire to a RL presence in your life would be foolish, and to aspire to a different SL relationship with you would destroy that which already exists.  Please forgive my presumption.

Throughout my life I have always had a tendency to gaze over the wall and covet that apparently greener grass on the other side!  I will not fall prey to that idiocy this time.

Domina, your slave awaits your pleasure.  Please believe her… she knows her place!

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on October 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
