What is Human?

There have been some major changes to the Ayesha seen in my profile!  For a while I had a really classsy skin, and Blonde hair!  Then as my personality took over, another change occurred.

Now anyone that sees me being led around Deitide or anywhere else might be in for a surprise!  I’m not telling you what I look like now if you haven’t seen me…check out my inworld profile or when I’ve sorted it, the “About Me” section here.

I have achieved a look that expresses a need in me that has been itching for a long time, and thanks to my determined and strict Domina, it is a look that I will wear for some considerable time. Certainly for the rest of this calendar year!

Some people have already suggested that my outfit is a little extreme, maybe too restricted, who knows!

So far I’m comfortable with my look, my new status, and all that goes with it.  With the support of my Domina, I will carry on like this for a very long time, but maybe not forever!  Let us see what happens.

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on October 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
