What is Dollification?

Now here’s a question!  I am Rachael’s Doll now.  Should a Doll post?  People don’t know whether to talk to this Doll or not.  This Doll dances at Club Bondage, so why not talk to it?

They say imitation is a sincere form of flattery.  I don’t think my Domina feels flattered, and neither do I.  Last night I saw an imitation of myself at CB. It was someone’s sub, kitted out to look like me.  With respect, I submit (!) that the imitation was only skin deep.  It LOOKED like me, but it wasn’t me, nor was it anything like me.  It was not a Doll, mind you neither am I, I can still think and still speak, mostly.

I am examining my subspace, testing my limits, with my lovely Domina, who understands me so well!  I don’t think I like being imitated.  Maybe I am too sensitive, too touchy and a bit possessive of my status.

I am trying not to be prideful, honestly.

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on November 9, 2008.

One Response to “What is Dollification?”

  1. Hey hello!
    Thanks for you comment on my blog, and thanks for the company the other day. For me being there was just an escape, as I was – and still am – forbidden to TP. The only way I had been able to leave the sim I was convicted to, was a sim restart, which ended me in a no-script sim, from where I could TP once… for some reason I choose Deitide.
    Or how restrained subs need to be inventive. Don’t be afraid, my Lady never punishes me for being inventive, one rule is: what isn’t explicitely forbidden, is allowed.

    It was such a relief to see someone similarly locked. As if there is an unspoken solidarity among those heavily restrained ^_^

    Maybe one day we see us again. But not too soon I guess, as I’m locked in a dungeon pit right now. Without any idea what will happen. Yay!

    Take care!

Leave a Reply

 
