The Best Thing that Ever Happened

I said I’d ask someone important.  I did.  Domina said yes.  In fact on Saturday night I knelt down and I asked Domina another question…she said Yes then as well!  We are partnered, officially!

On Saturday 15th November I became Domina Rachael Ezvalt’s wife in SL.  We were on Hawaii, at about 7:00 to 8:00 pm GMT, we exchanged our vows and rings, and it was done.  My SL ambition fulfilled, I have found my perfect partner!  It’s odd; a few days before, I would not have dared to even hope that Domina would partner me.  I loved her, I have loved her for a long time now, but to partner her?  Surely that way lay insanity?

Westand Ready to commit ourselves each to the other

We stand ready to commit ourselves each to the other

 

Now I am confident, collected and sure in my love for Domina, and in Domina’s love for me.  Now also I begin to learn the ways to Domination. I have a good teacher, the Best!  I will apply the rules I have learned that govern the D/s lifestyle we embrace.  It is my turn to guide and nurture a Sub through to fulfillment.  I am sure that with the care and guidance I will have from Domina, and Miss Eoin, I will succeed!

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on November 18, 2008.

One Response to “The Best Thing that Ever Happened”

  1. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

 
