So Soon?

It’s a bit like London buses – none for ever so long and then several (OK two so far) turn up at once!

Last night I was trawling the BDSM playgrounds for candidate Subs, when I was hailed by Sylvez and Danii, people that I have “known” for a while.  By that I mean I have read their blogs, as they apparently have read mine.  I met Danii a little while ago courtesy of an SL “hiccup” that cast Danii to wandering, when she encountered me as Domina’s Doll, rather restricted *giggles*. 

Times have changed and both of us are less restricted.  Danii is still in touch with her submissive nature, and I was allowed to borrow Danii’s leash for the evening.  Well one thing led to another and I visited Syl’s home, which was fabulous.  I’m still reeling from the encounter, which rivals my meeting with Lex Berchot and Mistress Vannesh in Diloba at Thaddy Swarzmann’s invitation in the summer.  I trust our meeting will not be an isolated one, and I look forward to meeting them again.  So thanks to Syl, Danii, Pina and Bodan3 for allowing me a peek into your world.  My horizons continue to broaden!

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on December 19, 2008.

One Response to “So Soon?”

  1. Hi there!
    It’s nice to read this 🙂
    I’d love my leash to be hold by you again, and maybe even more. Due to RL holidays, I will disappear from SL for a while, but I’ll be back somewhere early january.
    Kisses,
    DS

Leave a Reply

 
