All Change! (Again)

This time I have made a firm decision.  The changes you see in my profile, and if you should meet me inworld will apply for a while now!

Domina wanted this change and I was pleased to be able to comply with little fuss.  The result is a somewhat submissive Kitty!  The range of cute gestures and animations is quite astonishing, if one looks carefully, and while the Neko or Steampunk imagery may be a little old-fashioned now, it suits me fine!

What of the Domme?  Well Kitties don’t Domme.  Do they?  They might now!  As with so many things, we will just have to wait and see!  I still live a D/s life and that will NOT change.  Neither will my love for my Domina alter, apart from it becoming even stronger.  I am now Rachael’s Kitty, and I adore her!

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on January 20, 2009.

One Response to “All Change! (Again)”

  1. Thank you Ayesha.

    We all find our submission if different ways but we all walk the same path eventually, as we travel down it we listen and we learn and maybe find another voice that resonates with us. In creating my own journal and reading others I find some which I don’t understand, some like the single entry on pu571’s which are like someone explaining something to you that you already knew but could not put into words or those like your own where the little glimpse into someone that makes you want to find out what happens next.

    Good luck and best wishes on your journey, as you say a comment here and there is nice, it lets you know you are not just holding a conversation between you and your Mistress, that there are others out there like you. Hope you enjoyed your party when we spoke the other day, till we meet in SL which might be quite a long time considering how locked down I am at the minute or exchange more words.

    Artemis.

Leave a Reply

 
