Not only do I believe it, I fear it too

I have just read Nicholaz Beresford’s post on Boy Lanes’s blog. I always did think that Nicholaz was more level-headed than most, and his insight is telling (sorry Yar).

Since Marine has already cow-towed to LL in renaming the Viewer and SL group (Restrained Love? Oh please….) I guess that LL will be looking to others to comply with their cobbled up bullshit.

I misinterpreted the apparent silence over at Greenlife as disbelief – it wasn’t, it was complicity. But then, the LL viewer would be unuseable without OS content, so I shouldn’t have been surprised that they were in discussion with LL (“How high should we jump Baas?”).

Oh drat, I give up. Hohum. Penny Henny, the sky IS falling.

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on March 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
