A Serious Omission

Just lately the shenannigans surrounding Modular Systems and the Emerald Viewer have overshadowed a rather important anniversary.

On 15th August 2008 Mistress Rachael Ezvalt collared me provisionally as her slave. That collaring was formalised on 28th August, by the now Domina Supreme Rachael Ezvalt. I have been collared by this Dominant, humourous and highly sensitive lady for two wonderful years. In November 2008 she took me as her partner and made me gloriously happy.

It has been a tumultuous 2 years for me personally, and I can say without fear of hyperbole that I could not have survived this time without Domina’s loving guidance.
Anyone who wishes to know my background can wade through posts I made back in September 2008, and maybe there you will see things that surprise or even shock you. That is now history.

All I wish to say here is that I am far more stable and happy now than I have been for as long as I can recall, and that is down to one person – my Domina. It may sound trite, but to Domina I owe my Second Life, and quite honestly most of my First Life too.

There is no-one more important in my life now and I cannot imagine that that will ever change.

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on August 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
