Now you see it……Now you Don’t…

After a mere two weeks in the Doll form, last night I was let out…for Good behaviour?
So to all those heavy rubber afficionados out there….sorry!
But more germane is the fact that as of today I have been in SL 3 whole years. 3 Years… ooo’d a thowt it?
But as time and SL passes we seem to find new things to do and new places to visit. 3 years ago I didn’t even know how to sit down, how things change! We get irritated at seeming noobish stupidity…but we were all new once, and no we didn’t always pay attention and we didn’t always say thanks, ‘cos it was all so new!
I suppose today’s noobs are a tad more blase than I was, being more used to high spec graphics and computers and things and…..

So let’s see where we go in 2011…I dunno, but it seems that some of the Lindens are a bit more open than they used to be…SL is not a lot better….but at least they talk to us now.
Perhaps Rod Humble is actually having an effect?

As a final point I have to say that throughout the last more than 2 and a half years, the principal reason for my staying in SL and, frankly, one of the main reasons my RL is as good as it is has been the constant prescence and guidance of my Dominant and partner Domina Rachael Ezvalt, without whom neither SL nor RL would have been worth a light. Domina, as ever, I am yours.

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on April 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
