Beware what you wish for…

Back in March, when I first conceived the intention to see if I could create a decent Ponygirl avatar, I had no idea what my reaction to it would be. In an earlier post I said “we must see where this leads…”. Well I am still a pony and it is now firmly entrenched in my head that I will remain a pony until my Dominant and partner, Rachael Ezvalt decrees that I should change. I freely confess that I do NOT want to change. When I first came to SL some 5 years ago, one of the first “transformed” avatars I saw was an SL Ponygirl and there and then I realised that that form sublimated most of my desires in SL.

Times and attitudes (particularly mine since meeting Rachael) have changed and I have adopted a range of forms, some of which pleased Rachael more than others, but I really hope that this one will please us both for years to come. Yes – years, not months or weeks. Last night while wandering I went to a Ponygirl sim I now frequent and met an avatar that has spent 4 of her 5 years in SL as a Ponygirl and has no desire to be anything else. That is an impressive length of time to wear bridle and hooves, and puts my current sojourn to shame. That is dedication. We whinnied and snorted at each other a bit, ponies do not talk, but I was left with the clear idea that she was very content!

So, will I stay “ponied” for the rest of my SL? That ultimately is not up to me but Rachael; I am not sure that I could manage four years in hooves and bridle, but I think I am ready to try!

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on May 10, 2013.

One Response to “Beware what you wish for…”

  1. A person essentially assist to make severely articles I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual put up incredible. Excellent activity!

Leave a Reply

 
