Variation on a theme of Pony

Having taken my Domina to the Fabulous Pony Ranch to see the changes that are rapidly unfolding as the new region develops, I found that she was more than a little taken by the style of outfit worm by Marine Kelley in the advertisement for her Sassy Pony AO, which I now use. The pony head is from Hybridz as part of their Latex Ponygirl outfit.

Shortly thereafter we were at Hybridz and now you will see me as a Latex covered Pony. I only actually use the Hood (head) of the outfit and I removed the Zhao AO animation overrider script which cannot be turned off. The rest of the outfit is much as before…EMO “Strangelove”(how appropriate a name!) hair, MD Head Harness (for some of its features), Hand Hooves and tail, KDC knee-high Ponyboots, Rosal Tuer 2 mesh neck and waist corsets all set off by the *poc black latex catsuit and a Trilobitewear/SINH harness (the latter harness may no longer be available, I don’t know since SINH are long gone and Trilobite Reismann’s vendors seem dead as well now).

Pony at FPR again.Snapshot_001

It will be interesting to see how this less anthropomorphic outfit is received by those who previously seemed so well-disposed to a more human Ponygirl! Personally I love the look, and I gathered last night that my Domina rather likes it as well, so I may be like this for a while! Right at the end of my first post I said “We must see where this leads”…it leads here so far and I think there is some way yet to go.

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on June 2, 2013.

2 Responses to “Variation on a theme of Pony”

  1. Excellent notable analytical vision for the purpose of detail and can foresee troubles prior to these people
    occur.

  2. Excellent willing analytical attention pertaining to
    detail and can anticipate troubles before these people take place.

Leave a Reply

 
