Cerridwen’s Cauldron – a bit more

Just an excuse to post a few more shots of CC. I’m not trying to rival the wonderful photos that exist of the Cauldron on the feed published in the group notice, I cannot fathom most of the phototools settings. This is just what I see and it’ll have to do! The last three of the shots are of Ammonite Manor, one of Elicio’s new creations.

CC10.Snapshot_001

CC11.Snapshot_001

CC12.Snapshot_001

CC13.Snapshot_001

Oh, you can play “spot the pony” on one of them. Yes, I am still in pony form. Nothing to see here, move along now please!

And now Jellyfish Gazebo (warning, this photo is not recommended for vertigo sufferers!):

CC14.Snapshot_001

OK, now you can see me in two of them (if you really want to)!

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on August 3, 2013.

4 Responses to “Cerridwen’s Cauldron – a bit more”

  1. Good day! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for
    the nice info you have right here on this post. I can be coming again
    to your blog for extra soon.

  2. Howdy! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the good
    info you may have here on this post. I can be coming again to your
    weblog for more soon.

  3. I have a confident analytical vision meant for details
    and can foresee issues just before they will take place.

  4. Hi there! I simply would like to give a huge
    thumbs up for the great info you may have right here on
    this post. I can be coming again to your blog for more soon.

Leave a Reply

 
