What’s in a collar…5 years on

Five years ago, on the 28th of August 2008 I was formally collared by Rachael Ezvalt, who then became my owner and Domina. This anniversary almost passed without us noticing, so natural is the condition that we have achieved.

That we went on to become partners in the following November speaks of the immediate synergy we felt and five years on from the collaring it remains; not unchanged, but essentially the same.
We have both gone through some fairly major changes in our lives, both Real and Virtual, but we have stood by one another and have ridden out some fairly fierce storms together. That I owe my Second Life to Rachael is something that I have stated on many occasions, but I owe her a debt of thanks for the stability of my real life as well and that I have said less often.

I quickly found my sub-space (ref. Domina Inara Pey) and have lived there pretty well uninterruptedly ever since.

Thankyou Domina Rachael, as always I am Yours absolutely.

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on September 6, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
