Scripts and…stuff

OK I was lost for a title! The script-run issue seems to have been ameliorated by this week’s restart code on the Release Candidate channels, so I’ll give that a cautious “thumbs up”.

The sim-crossing issue is as bad as ever on Blake Sea and its surroundings so that gets a definite “thumbs down”.

I am slowly coming to the realisation that I seem to have hit upon a winning formula with my current pony avatar. I am embarrassed to say that I have received more favourable comment on this avatar than at any other time in my SL. That my current form is (at least) in part the product of my Domina and partner in SL, Rachael Ezvalt, is indisputable, but I’ll admit that a heck of a lot of customising work has been done to get it to its current state.

The products of Mesmerize Dungeon, Hybridz, Marine Kelley, Kyrah Abattoir, Jackie Graves and EMO hair studio have gone into the melting pot of this avatar, and a little of my own feeble creation, together with hours of fiddling in edit to get things to fit or blend or just do the things I wished them to do!

I am glad that many consider my Domina to be lucky or fortunate, in truth she is neither, just a determined, warm and helpful Dominant who richly deserves to be envied. To those who wish to produce similar avatars I say, “OK, but be aware that it will take a long time to get things right”….I know, it took me ages! I ought also to point out that this outfit is not simply one that I wear to do Ponyplay, it is my full-time appearance. I am a full-time pony, I agreed to this with my Domina and I intend to stick with it (not as if I have a choice) until at the very least next August. So, as I once heard said, beware that which you wish for lest your wish be granted! To be honest I cannot imagine being anything else at the moment.

The picture below is reasonably current, but I freely admit there have been a few “additions” since this was taken at the Fabulous Pony Ranch at Lost Island.

Pony for use at FPR.Snapshot_001

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on October 31, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
