Permanent Pony

Today, my Domina agreed to keep me as a permanent pony. I am surprised to find this elates me! Just recently Ponyplay has become more and more important in my SL; the challenges of running a quite heavily scripted (comparatively), high render-cost avatar alongside all the others is quite distinct – I do not seem to move as quickly nor jump as far as others so I need to be crafty and careful in my lines at steeples and such.

Yesterday I played my first Ponyball match for Fabulous Pony Ranch. Despite bags of enthusiasm, my performance was a bit random; I scored twice…once at each end! Oh well! I hope that my first game will not be my last! It is intriguing to see so many avatars at such events, it is very popular and rightly so!

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on March 31, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
