Not surprised, but disappointed I think

The lack of participation and information and view dissemination via Sinha Hynes’ forum on slponyplay.com disappoints me. Maybe I am just naïve or I just expect too much, but I DID think that this forum would provide those involved in Ponyplay and ponysport in SL with a place to discuss their attitudes and expectations.

Perhaps no-one else has any views that they wish to espouse these days. I don’t think so…maybe there is another place – if there is I do not know of it.

Just to be clear, I think that the site is a wonderful resource and Sinha is to be praised for it…I just wish the forum would be used more!

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on October 8, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
