Goodness!

Well, I must assume that the extended “Scheduled Maintenance” that will typify SL this week is responsible for my blog receiving its single largest daily number of hits in the past 24hours. I hope that the searchers found what the were looking for and I am gratified to see so many “hits” on Ponyplay-related posts. That is my focus these days, and many will know how much I have “taken” to my present pony avatar.
To be frank only the total failure of SL will now get me out of tack! That or a sudden and uncharacteristic change of mind by my partner and Domina, Rachael Ezvalt.
We celebrated our sixth anniversary on the 15th and we are still going strong. I suspect Linden Lab and Philip Rosedale did not take this personal interaction much into account during the formative days of SL, but they can hardly ignore it now. SL was always intended to be immersive, but perhaps not entirely in the way it has developed for many of its users. We must hope that it is something that they take into account in the formation of SL 2.0. Sadly, I suspect that all there will be is hope.

~ by Ayesha Askham-Ezvalt on November 18, 2014.

One Response to “Goodness!”

  1. hey there and thank you for your information ཿ Iཿve certainly picked up
    anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the
    website lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times
    will often affect your placement in google and can damage your
    quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway Iཿm adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective intriguing
    content. Make sure you update this again soon..

Leave a Reply

 
